Subsidiebureau

Gitta Kruisbrink

Hoofd Subsidiebureau / Secretaris
+ 31 20-570 76 76
g.kruisbrink@filmfonds.nl

Mette Bloemers

Projectmanager Subsidiebureau
+ 31 20-570 76 76
m.bloemers@filmfonds.nl

Anita de Groot

Informatiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
a.de.groot@filmfonds.nl

Raymond de Bois

Projectbegeleider
+ 31 20-570 76 76
r.debois@filmfonds.nl

Monica Wissing

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 76
m.wissing@filmfonds.nl

Patricia van Wetten

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 76
p.van.wetten@filmfonds.nl

Sabine Terken

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 84
s.terken@filmfonds.nl

Nienke Doekes

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-237 98 40
n.doekes@filmfonds.nl

Laura Talsma

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 76
l.talsma@filmfonds.nl

Marrigje de Jong

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 88
m.de.jong@filmfonds.nl

Jolijn van Rees

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 78
j.van.rees@filmfonds.nl

Kimon Lèfas

Projectmedewerker
+31 20-570 76 76
k.lefas@filmfonds.nl

Simone Kaagman

Projectmedewerker
+31 20-570 76 75
s.kaagman@filmfonds.nl

Eva Wagtmans

Projectmedewerker
+31 20-570 76 76
e.wagtmans@filmfonds.nl