Subsidiebureau

Gitta Kruisbrink

Hoofd Subsidiebureau / Secretaris
+31 20-5707671
g.kruisbrink@filmfonds.nl

Mette Bloemers

Manager Subsidiebureau
+31 20-5707686
m.bloemers@filmfonds.nl

Anita de Groot

Informatiebeheerder
+31 20-5707676
a.de.groot@filmfonds.nl

Raymond de Bois

Projectbegeleider
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.debois@filmfonds.nl

Monica Wissing

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707670
m.wissing@filmfonds.nl

Patricia van Wetten

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707676
p.van.wetten@filmfonds.nl

Sabine Terken

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707684
s.terken@filmfonds.nl

Nienke Doekes

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-237 98 40
n.doekes@filmfonds.nl

Laura Talsma

Projectbegeleider
+31 20 578 8452
l.talsma@filmfonds.nl

Marrigje de Jong

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707688
m.de.jong@filmfonds.nl

Jolijn van Rees

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707678
j.van.rees@filmfonds.nl

Simone Kaagman

Projectmedewerker
+31 20-5707675
s.kaagman@filmfonds.nl

Robin Alper

Projectmedewerker
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.alper@filmfonds.nl   

Esther Aboagye Afriyie

Projectmedewerker
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
e.aboagyeafriyie@filmfonds.nl