Productie

Maarten Wijdenes

Hoofd Productie
+31 20-5788453
m.wijdenes@filmfonds.nl

Ilke Vernooij

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-5707676
i.vernooij@filmfonds.nl

Mirjam Bal

Productiebeheerder 
+31 20-5788456
m.bal@filmfonds.nl

Thu Ha Nguyen Thi

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-5707676
t.nguyenthi@filmfonds.nl 

Judith Leddy-Ratten

Projectbegeleider 
+31 20-5707676
j.leddy-ratten@filmfonds.nl

Thomas van Tuijl

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707676
t.van.tuijl@filmfonds.nl

Miko Roosterman

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707676
m.roosterman@filmfonds.nl