Productie

Maarten Wijdenes

Hoofd Productie / Head of Production
+31 20-578 84 53
m.wijdenes@filmfonds.nl

Ilke Vernooij

Manager Productie
+31 20-570 76 76
i.vernooij@filmfonds.nl

Mirjam Bal

Productiebeheerder 
+31 20-578 84 56
m.bal@filmfonds.nl

Thu Ha Nguyen Thi

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
t.nguyenthi@filmfonds.nl 

Judith Leddy-Ratten

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
j.leddy-ratten@filmfonds.nl

Thomas van Tuijl

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
t.van.tuijl@filmfonds.nl

Sytse Kuilman

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
s.kuilman@filmfonds.nl

Elleke Swaans

Productiebeheerder
+31 20-570 76 76
e.swaans@filmfonds.nl

Miko Roosterman

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-570 76 76
m.roosterman@filmfonds.nl