Secretariaat

Gitta Kruisbrink

Secretaris
+31 20-5707671
g.kruisbrink@filmfonds.nl

André van Arnhem

Office Manager / Directie assistent
+31 20-5707685
a.van.arnhem@filmfonds.nl

Chantal Menso

Chantal Menso
Secretarieel Medewerker
c.menso@filmfonds.nl
020-2379290

Alexandra Sniphout-Roep

Secretariaat en receptie
+31 20-5707676

Greetje Schuring

Secretariaat en receptie
+31 20-5788454
g.schuring@filmfonds.nl

Carola van Dijk

Archiefmedewerker
+31 20-5788467

Rob Klootwijk

Applicatiebeheerder
+31 20-5707676
r.klootwijk@filmfonds.nl

Chantal van den Bedem

Facilitair medewerker
+31 20-2379891
c.van.den.bedem@filmfonds.nl