Bedrijfsvoering

Harmen Kreulen

Project Controller
+31 20-5707676
H.Kreulen@filmfonds.nl

André van Arnhem

Office Manager / Directie assistent
+31 20-5707685
a.van.arnhem@filmfonds.nl

Rob Klootwijk

Applicatiebeheerder
+31 20-5707676
r.klootwijk@filmfonds.nl

Annemarie Bergman

Jurist
+31 20-5707687
a.bergman@filmfonds.nl

Simon de Haan

Administrateur
+31 20-5707677
s.de.haan@filmfonds.nl

Sanne Kragt

Secretarieel medewerker
+31 20-5707676
S.Kragt@filmfonds.nl

Alexandra Sniphout-Roep

Receptioniste
+31 20-5707676

Chantal van den Bedem

Facilitair medewerker
+31 20-2379891
c.van.den.bedem@filmfonds.nl

Greetje Schuring

Secretarieel Medewerker
+31 20-5788454
g.schuring@filmfonds.nl

Gill Wijnhoven

HR Manager a.i.
+31 (0)20 578 84 50
G.Wijnhoven@filmfonds.nl