Bedrijfsvoering

Harmen Kreulen

Project Controller
+31 20-570 76 76
H.Kreulen@filmfonds.nl

André van Arnhem

Office Manager / Directie assistent
+31 20-570 76 85
a.van.arnhem@filmfonds.nl

Annemarie Bergman

Jurist
+31 20-570 76 87
a.bergman@filmfonds.nl

Simon de Haan

Administrateur
+31 20-570 76 77
s.de.haan@filmfonds.nl

Sanne Kragt

Secretarieel & HR medewerker
+31 20-570 76 76
S.Kragt@filmfonds.nl

Alexandra Sniphout-Roep

Receptioniste
+31 20-570 76 76

Chantal van den Bedem

Facilitair medewerker
+31 20-237 98 91
c.van.den.bedem@filmfonds.nl

Greetje Schuring

Secretarieel Medewerker
+31 20-578 84 54
g.schuring@filmfonds.nl

Gill Wijnhoven

HR Manager a.i.
+31 20-578 84 50
G.Wijnhoven@filmfonds.nl

Daan Strating

Applicatiebeheerder
+31 20-237 98 95
d.strating@filmfonds.nl