Filmconsulenten

Suzanne van Voorst

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Documentaire
+31 20-5707666
s.van.voorst@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Signe Zeilich-Jensen

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5707676
s.zeilich-jensen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Erik van Drunen

Filmconsulent Animatie
020-2379837
e.van.drunen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Iwana Chronis

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-570 76 76
i.chronis@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie 

Urias Boerleider

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
u.boerleider@filmfonds.nl    

meer informatie

Sherin Seyda

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
s.seyda@filmfonds.nl  

meer informatie

Rogier de Blok

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.deblok@filmfonds.nl  

meer informatie

Robil Rahantoeknam

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.rahantoeknam@filmfonds.nl

meer informatie