Filmconsulenten

Signe Zeilich-Jensen

Filmconsulent 
+31 20-5707676
s.zeilich-jensen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Rogier de Blok

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.deblok@filmfonds.nl  

meer informatie

Urias Boerleider

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
u.boerleider@filmfonds.nl    

meer informatie

Sherin Seyda

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
s.seyda@filmfonds.nl  

meer informatie

Robil Rahantoeknam

Filmconsulent
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
r.rahantoeknam@filmfonds.nl

meer informatie

Erik van Drunen

Suzanne van Voorst

Filmconsulent
+31 20-5707666
s.van.voorst@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Frank Peijnenburg

Filmconsulent
+31 20-5707676
f.peijnenburg@filmfonds.nl
Meer informatie