Filmconsulenten

Suzanne van Voorst

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Documentaire
+31 20-5707666
s.van.voorst@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Anita Voorham

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5788468
a.voorham@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie 

Signe Zeilich-Jensen

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5707676
s.zeilich-jensen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Nathalie Alonso Casale

Filmconsulent New Screen NL en Screen NL
+31 20-5707676
n.alonsocasale@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Dick Tuinder

Filmconsulent New Screen NL - Onderzoek & Experiment
+31 20-5707676
d.tuinder@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Erik van Drunen

Filmconsulent Animatie
020-2379837
e.van.drunen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Iwana Chronis

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-570 76 76
i.chronis@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie