Screen NL

Frank Peijnenburg

Hoofd Screen NL
Head of Screen NL
+31 20-5707661
f.peijnenburg@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Signe Zeilich-Jensen

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5707676
s.zeilich-jensen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Iwana Chronis

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-570 76 76
i.chronis@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie 

Suzanne van Voorst

Filmconsulent Screen NL - Documentaire
+31 20-5707666
s.van.voorst@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Maarten Wijdenes

Projectmanager Productie
+31 20-5788453
m.wijdenes@filmfonds.nl

Peggy Driessen-Bussink

Production Manager Dutch minority co-productions
+31 20-5707674
p.driessen-bussink@filmfonds.nl

Mette Bloemers

Coördinator Screen NL
+31 20-5707686
m.bloemers@filmfonds.nl

Marrigje de Jong

Projectbegeleider Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5707688
m.de.jong@filmfonds.nl

Anita de Groot

Projectbegeleider Screen NL - Speelfilm
+31 20-5707676
a.de.groot@filmfonds.nl

Monica Wissing

Projectbegeleider Screen NL - Documentaire
+31 20-5707670
m.wissing@filmfonds.nl

Dany Delvoie

Coordinator International Department
+31 20-5707683
d.delvoie@filmfonds.nl

Thomas van Tuijl

Projectbegeleider Productie Screen NL
+31 20-5707676
t.van.tuijl@filmfonds.nl

Edmarla Weijer

Edmarla Weijer
Projectmedewerker Screen NL
e.weijer@filmfonds.nl
020-2379844

Nathalie Scholten

Projectbegeleider Screen NL 
+31 20-5707678
n.scholten@filmfonds.nl