Screen NL

Frank Peijnenburg

Filmconsulent
+31 20-5707676
f.peijnenburg@filmfonds.nl
Meer informatie

Signe Zeilich-Jensen

Filmconsulent 
+31 20-5707676
s.zeilich-jensen@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie

Iwana Chronis

Hoofd Selective Funding / Head of Selective Funding
+31 20-570 76 76
i.chronis@filmfonds.nl
meer informatie 

Maarten Wijdenes

Hoofd Productie
+31 20-5788453
m.wijdenes@filmfonds.nl

Mette Bloemers

Manager Subsidiebureau
020-5707676
m.bloemers@filmfonds.nl

Marrigje de Jong

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707688
m.de.jong@filmfonds.nl

Monica Wissing

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707670
m.wissing@filmfonds.nl

Thomas van Tuijl

Projectbegeleider
+31 20-5707676
t.van.tuijl@filmfonds.nl

Nathalie Scholten

Projectbegeleider 
+ 31 (0)20 570 76 76
n.scholten@filmfonds.nl