Our International team

Doreen Boonekamp

Directeur / Bestuurder
+31 20-5707685
d.boonekamp@filmfonds.nl

Ellis Driessen

Beleidsmedewerker International Affairs
+31 20-5788462
e.driessen@filmfonds.nl

 

Bas van der Ree

Film Commissioner
+31 20-5788465
+31 6- 29925263
info@filmcommission.nl

Frank Peijnenburg

Hoofd Screen NL
Head of Screen NL
+31 20-5707661
f.peijnenburg@filmfonds.nl

Manon van Melick

Hoofd Production Incentive en Suppletie
+31 20-5707676
m.van.melick@filmfonds.nl

Peggy Driessen-Bussink

Production Manager Dutch minority co-productions
+31 20-5707674
p.driessen-bussink@filmfonds.nl

Dany Delvoie

Project coordinator International affairs/Dutch minority co-productions
+31 20-5707683
d.delvoie@filmfonds.nl