Spring naar inhoud Spring naar footer


After its first successful edition, which awarded filmmakers César Díaz, Juho Kuosmanen and Beatriz Seigner, SERIESMAKERS is back for a second season!

Ten teams made of one director and one producer or one screenwriter will be selected on a pre-bible to take part in two online workshops with A-list speakers such as Lisa Joy (Westworld) and Chris Brancato (Narcos).

Two projects will each be awarded a €50,000 Beta Development Award. An addition award of €20,000, courtesy of the Kirch Foundation in collaboration with HFF will be given to a third project.

The call for application is open until June 15th at 5pm (CET).

More information